a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 365 photo. murals

Leave a comment

Day 365 photo. February 1.

I spent the weekend on a girls-getaway with my besties, to celebrate my birthday, which is the 5th.

We went out to McMenamins Hotel Oregon to spend the night. If you’ve ever been to any of McMenamins buildings, you will know they are infamous for their quirky decorations. The place is covered in odd art, paintings, and murals.  Since only during this 365-photo-a-day project did I discover that I like murals, I thought it fitting that my 365th photo is of a mural.

Here are some fun ones that I enjoyed.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

