a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 324 photo. decoration.

Leave a comment

December 22. Decoration.

When I was growing up, every year at Christmas my mom gave us kids an ornament for the tree. Most often it was a metal ornament, engraved with our name and the year. It was a tradition I never gave a thought too, it was just one of those things that happened at Christmas-time. Now I appreciate my mom doing that. I now have a bag full of ornaments from my childhood that I can decorate my tree with.

 

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

