a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 244 photo. This happened today.

Leave a comment

October 3. “This happened today”

This actually happens most days, as long as I leave work on time.

I find it interesting how some people are a part of my every day routine, even though I don’t know them at all. This group of people wait for the bus at the same time, same place, every day.  I pass by them every day as I leave work on the way to the parking lot where I park. The bus will show up in just a few minutes. Sometimes I see them boarding the bus, sometimes I see the bus drive away in front of me, sometimes they are still standing around waiting for the bus. I recognize them, and I’m sure they recognize me.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

