a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 237 photo. Mural-a-day.

Leave a comment

For the community…

I am impressed with the message many of the murals I’ve found depict: strong community, important people, how people have shaped where we live past and present.

I almost got in an accident to get this picture. I saw it out of the corner of my eye driving by, slammed on my breaks, flipped a u-turn which ended up needing to be a 3-point turn close to a major intersection, and popped into the parking lot as fast as I could, to meet another car trying to exit. But it was worth it!

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

