a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Days 212-215 photos. Mural-a-day

1 Comment

I decided for the month of September I’d create my own photo-a-day challenge for myself.

When I was taking pictures of murals back in Days 102-118, I was fascinated by just how many murals I found myself running into around town.  Super cool wall art that I never paid attention to before. Suddenly art all around me, and I needed to stop and appreciate it.  I decided I wanted to re-visit the mural-theme and take more pictures of murals.  So why not a challenge?  Can I take a picture of a mural every day for a whole month?  Are there that many murals around? Well, I will just have to go digging around town to find out!

So here are mural photos for the past 4 days (Sept 1-4).  I took them all today, so it’s a bit of a cheat on the daily-photo thing. But all 4 are on different walls of the same building, so it was a 4-in-1 find so perfect for starting this off on day-4.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

One thought on “Days 212-215 photos. Mural-a-day

  1. Pingback: Day 278 photo. A favorite thing. « Kay-Kay's Bird Club…

Leave a Reply

