a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Photos # 200-204. Aug 20-24

Leave a comment

Catching up on posting my photos for this week.

I’m not terribly excited about any of these photos or topics, maybe I’m having an off-week or something.

Day # 200: August 20. Today.

I picked the first bowlful of cherry tomatoes from the garden. It’s starting to be tomato season. With my onions and garlic too I’m looking forward to making salsa.

Day #201: August 21. cool.

I have a chronic injury in my right arm that flares up every now and again. I was sitting at the kitchen table icing it and realized my topic for the day was “cool”. So the ice pack became center stage.

Day #202: August 22. Home.

Just another opportunity to capture the progress of my home remodel. We’ve finally got the sheeting on the roof so we can get ready to put the new shingles on. I also got a message that my new window order is ready for pick up, so the windows can be put in soon too instead of just plywood walls.

Day #203: August 23. pair.

There are lots of work gloves laying around.

Day #204: August 24. path.

The little walkway from my front door to my garage. Now finally blossoming with summer flowers.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

