a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 184 photo- Aug 4. somewhere you sat

Leave a comment

Aug 4. somewhere you sat.

I had a yard sale today so was sitting out on my grass.

I cleaned out my basement and my closets and tried to find as many things to sell as possible. Any extra cash at this point will help me buy my new windows so I can keep moving forward with my home remodel. I need 7 new windows.

It was the hottest day of the year so far in Portland, reaching 100 degrees. I just try to remember how nice and cool we have it when most of the country has temperatures like this for a good portion of the time.  It’s pretty rare here so we can’t stand it.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

