a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 166 photo- July 17. your addiction.

4 Comments

July 17. Your addiction.

I have sort of an obsessive personality. I go in and out of being really crazy about something. It’s easy to get obsessions confused with addictions, since while I’m totally obsessed with something it’s common to say things like, “I’m addicted to raisins! I eat them all day long every day and it’s all I want to eat!”

But while obsessions come and go, addictions stay forever. And when I realize that, I really only have one true addiction: coffee.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

4 thoughts on “Day 166 photo- July 17. your addiction.

  1. I have food phases-it’s a lot like addiction , I just crave a particular food all the time. Currently mine is froyos

Leave a Reply

