a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 162 photo- July 13. open.

4 Comments

July 13. Open.

I’ve been a little behind on posting because I’ve been heavily involved with my latest home remodel project.

I thought the daily photo themes were mysteriously related to my remodel.  July 13 topic was “open” and I came home from work to find two giant holes in my roof and living room, basically leaving the house wide open.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

4 thoughts on “Day 162 photo- July 13. open.

  1. Hmmm … better watch out for your remodeling project when “upside down day” comes! :O)

  2. Pingback: Days 253-256 photos. Rainstorm « Kay-Kay's Bird Club…

  3. Pingback: home remodel update |

Leave a Reply

