a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 150 photo- July 1. Self Portrait.

2 Comments

I’ve seen a lot of people doing their 365 projects based on Fat Mum Slim’s monthly lists. I thought I’d give it a try too, for the month of July.

Since I started having a weekly theme to my photos, it’s made the project much better for me, since the topic gives me a direction rather than it just being a free-for-all. So I think I might really like Fat Mum Slim’s lists too, because it gives me the topic already. We’ll see how it goes.

July 1 is a Self-Portrait.  I really like this already since I had wanted to start incorporating self-portraits regularly!  So here is me in a yoga pose, which is a pretty new thing for me. I only started doing yoga a few months ago when I started doing the P90X program. I had never done yoga before but it turns out I really love it.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

2 thoughts on “Day 150 photo- July 1. Self Portrait.

  1. This is a good self-portrait.

Leave a Reply

