a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 117 photo- tree

1 Comment

Today’s picture is a little random. It’s the tree outside the parking garage at my work.

I also took a picture of this same tree back in February when I first started this 365 photo project.

I thought it would be fun to show how the tree has changed over the seasons… I enjoy watching the changes of nature.  It’s also fun to notice the difference in the daylight due to the sunrise time difference (and the change to daylight savings time) between now and then. I took the two pictures at roughly the same time (within a few minutes), right when I arrived at work in the morning.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

One thought on “Day 117 photo- tree

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (June 5th) « Mystiic

Leave a Reply

