a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 85 photo

Leave a comment

Last night I went to the gym at the Community Center. It’s free on Fridays. I was using the treadmill, looking out the window. They have odd, random stained glass decorations over all the windows. This is the one I stared out during my treadmill workout. I liked the round circles. At first I thought they were just abstract circles, maybe snowflakes, etc. It wasn’t until somewhere in the middle of my workout that I realized it was people.

Looking at the photo of it now, it’s super obvious as people, but up close in an odd treadmill-induced-stare it was obvious to me at all.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

