a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 73 photo- People

Leave a comment

Girl catching ball.

Today sort of by accident I was volunteered to play a game of Kickball. I was lounging in the park, taking pictures. There was a basketball game going on, some ultimate frisbee, and kickball. Kickball is a co-ed team, and each team is required to have minimum 3 females. One team was short a girl so invited (begged) me to play. I have never played a game of kickball before in my life (well, maybe I did when I was 6 years old). But that is how I spent my morning.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

