a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 66 photo- Self Portrait

2 Comments

I’m ending this week with a self-portrait. I don’t like taking pictures of myself, but everyone who talks about 365 projects always recommends doing self portraits throughout the year. So I’ll slip in a few.

The weather’s been awesome these past 2 days. Actually warm and sunny. Here I was sitting with the sun behind me so I liked how the burst of light looked.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

2 thoughts on “Day 66 photo- Self Portrait

  1. Pingback: Portrait « Halfway Between The Gutter And The Stars

  2. Pingback: Day 105 photo- The many faces of Kay « Kay-Kay's Bird Club…

Leave a Reply

