a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

Day 8 photo

Leave a comment

I’ve had an exhausting day. An exhausting week, really.

I was just sitting on my living room couch a minute ago with a glass of wine, trying to unwind. Staring into my dining room where a chair cast a shadow onto the floor from the kitchen light. And I thought, well, that looks kinda cool. So that is my picture today.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

