a place for hats, birds, murals, running, and more…

PBs: Personal Bests

Leave a comment

distance finish time pace
5K 23:42 7:38
10K 48:55:00 7:52
15K 1:16:17 8:11
Half Marathon 1:48:38 8:17
Marathon 4:21:20 9:59

One thing I think I’ve lost during this season of marathon training, is speed. I’ve gained endurance and length, but have not increased speed, and in fact I think I’ve gotten slower.

After this marathon is over I need to do a “get my speed back” plan.

Author: Kay-Kay's Bird Club

Hat-maker, Bird lover, Star gazer, Scooter rider, and Running fool.

Leave a Reply

